Welcome to Our Dupuytren's Disease Support Group

Past Coffee Talk transcripts are available exclusively to our members and include topics like minimally invasive treatments for Dupuytren's and Ledderhose Diseases, Peyronie's Disease, Frozen Shoulder, and mindfulness meditation and nutrition.  

Seeking Global Awareness for Millions of Sufferers 

Coffee Talks
Coffee Talks are  live Q&A sessions right in the forum newsfeed.  Physicians and members present topics of interest to everyone.


​​​​2018 Coffee Talk Schedule

Dr. Gary Pess
www.centraljerseyhand.com
Sunday, January 7th
11:00 EST

Dr. Richard Shaffer
www.thedupuytrenspractice.com
Sunday February 4th
4PM GMT

Dr. Lawrence Hochman​http://floridacancer.com/physicians/lawrence-hochman-do-facro/
Saturday, March 3rd
11:00 AM EST

Dr. Jeffrey Coster
http://www.alexandriapodiatry.org/text/bio_coster.pdf
Saturday, April 7th
11:00 AM EST

Dr. Charles Eaton
www.dupuytrens.org
Sunday, May 6th 
11:00 AM EST

Dr. Keith Denkler
www.plasticsurgerysf.com
Sunday, June 3
9:00 AM PST

Prof. Dominic Furniss
https://www.ndorms.ox.ac.uk/research-groups/Genetics-and-epidemiology-of-common-hand-conditions
Saturday, July 14
1600 BST

​Dr. Guy Jones
https://tccancer.org/
Saturday, August 11
9:00 AM PST

Dr. Gopal Bajaj
http://www.virginiaradiation.com/bajaj.html
Saturday, November 3rd
11:00 AM